Back

LIGHTING DESIGN

Whether residential, office or commercial premises – their impact is largely determined by the light. The manifold possibilities of LED lighting technology and innovative operating concepts make lighting design increasingly more demanding.

Using our lighting-technological competence and digital planning tools, we support our customers and partners already during the planning phase and provide professionally planned solutions for almost all interior lighting requirements.
 

Lighting concept and design

Lighting concept and design

From the lighting system for the living room to the comprehensive lighting concept for the retail and commercial sectors: In our lighting design, we pay attention to a coherent and purposeful light, energy-efficient solutions and innovative technologies.

At the beginning of the planning, the question focusses on the space and its use. In order to develop a meaningful and aesthetic solution, it is important to cover all possible and necessary lighting situations. If it is a larger building project, a site visit and exchange with architects and fulfilling contractors makes sense.

Using space images, sketches and floor plans, our lighting designers prepare CAD drawings and 3D views. Alternative proposals are also part of planning, as well as descriptive dossiers with product images.
 

Lighting consulting

Lighting consulting

To us, consulting means understanding your needs and assisting you professionally in your decision making. In the OLIGO showrooms, a competent team of lighting designers is at your disposal for all your questions about our product portfolio.

The consultation gives you confidence that all possible planning alternatives were thoughtfully considered and your ideas and wishes were taken into account as much as possible.

Please make an appointment for an individual consultation. More information and addresses can be found here. can be found here.

DIALUX planning data

DIALUX planning data

Creative lighting design needs detailed information. For professional light calculation and simulation, we provide our partners with comprehensive planning data about our products.

Impressive visualizations can be created using the DIALux planning tool. It also determines the energy demand of your lighting solution and helps you to comply with applicable national and international guidelines.

Download DIALux Plugin: Oligo_20180411.zip

YOUR REQUEST FOR LIGHTING PLANNING

Our lighting designers will be happy to prepare for you an individually designed lighting concept plus visualization. For this service, including price quotations, we charge a flat fee which will be discounted from the contract value in case of a contract signing.

Email: info@oligo.de

Phone number: +49 2241 8958-820

Fax: +49 2241 8958-880

I accept the legal information

Zurück

Lichtplanung

Ob Wohn-, Büro-  oder Geschäftsräume – ihre Wirkung wird ganz wesentlich vom Licht bestimmt. Die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten der LED-Lichttechnik und innovative Bedienkonzepte machen die Lichtplanung zunehmend anspruchsvoller.

Mit lichttechnischer Kompetenz und digitalen Planungstools unterstützen wir unsere Kunden und Partner schon in der Planungsphase und bieten professionell geplante Lösungen für beinahe alle Beleuchtungsanforderungen im Innenraum.

Lichtkonzept und Entwurf

Lichtkonzept und Entwurf

Vom Lichtsystem für den Wohnraum bis zum umfassenden Beleuchtungskonzept für den Einzelhandel und Objektbereich: Bei der Lichtplanung achten wir auf ein stimmiges und zweckgerichtetes Licht, energieeffiziente Lösungen und innovative Technologien.

Am Anfang der Planung steht die Frage nach dem Raum und seiner Nutzung. Um eine sinnvolle und ästhetische Lösung zu entwickeln, gilt es, alle möglichen und nötigen Lichtsituationen zu erfassen. Handelt es sich um ein größeres Bauvorhaben, ist die Besichtigung vor Ort und der Austausch mit Architekten und ausführenden Gewerken sinnvoll.

Anhand von Raumaufnahmen, Skizzen und Grundrissen fertigen unsere Lichtplaner CAD-Pläne und 3D Ansichten an. Alternative Vorschläge gehören ebenso zur Planung wie anschauliche Dossiers mit Produktbildern.

Lichtberatung

Lichtberatung

Beraten bedeutet für uns, Ihre Bedürfnisse zu verstehen und Sie bei Ihrer Entscheidungsfindung fachmännisch zu unterstützen. In den OLIGO Showrooms steht Ihnen ein kompetentes Team von Lichtplanern für alle Fragen rund um unser Sortiment gerne zur Verfügung.

Das Beratungsgespräch gibt Ihnen Sicherheit, dass alle möglichen Planungsvarianten durchdacht und Ihre Ideen und Wünsche bestmöglich berücksichtigt werden.

Für eine individuelle Beratung ist eine vorherige Terminabsprache notwendig. Weitere Informationen und Adressen finden Sie hier.

DIALUX Planungsdaten

DIALUX Planungsdaten

Kreative Lichtplanung braucht detaillierte Informationen. Für die professionelle Lichtberechnung und -simulation stellen wir unseren Partnern umfangreiche Planungsdaten zu unseren Produkten zur Verfügung.

Mit dem Planungstool DIALux lassen sich so eindrucksvolle Visualisierungen erstellt. Darüber hinaus ermittelt DIALux den Energiebedarf Ihrer Lichtlösung und unterstützt Sie dabei, geltende nationale und internationale Richtlinien einzuhalten.

> Download DIALux Plug-In

IHRE ANFRAGE ZUR LICHTPLANUNG

Gerne erstellen unsere Lichtplaner für Sie ein individuell geplantes Beleuchtungskonzept inklusive Visualisierung. Für diese Leistung inklusive Angebotserstellung erheben wir eine Planungspauschale, die wir im Fall einer Auftragserteilung mit dem Auftragswert verrechnen.

Email: info@oligo.de

Telefon: +49 2241 8958-823

Fax: +49 2241 8958-880

Ich akzeptiere die Datenschutzerklärung