Back

SYSTEM LUMINAIRES

Praised and prized OLIGO system luminaires combine design, function and valence. Spotlights, room lighting, pendant luminaires and numerous possibilities of mounting these, offer a perfect solution to each and every requirement.

Our latest developments SMART.POINT and SMART.TRACK have been optimized to allow an efficient use of LED technology and can be integrated  in building automation via radio or bus control.

SMART.TRACK

The very best lighting quality in a small package: The track system SMART.TRACK is entirely based on the energy efficient LED technology offering extravagant elegance and intelligent lighting comfort. It is perfectly suitable for use in private living environment just as well as in shops and stores. The system can be converted into smarthome-capable lighting via the SMART.IQ retrofitable radio adapter.

Next >

SMART.POINT

This flexible, energy efficient spot-system is a statement of decorative and lighting brilliance. It is perfectly suitable for use in home environments and in public areas equally and can be configured to suit any lighting purpose.

Next >

CHECK-IN

So small, so smart: CHECK-IN is an elegant and one-of-a-kind single-phase 230 Volt track system. Due to its minimalistic dimensions it is one of the smallest worldwide and has been honored with numerous design awards.

Next >

PHASE

Light intensity in focus: PHASE is a three-phase 230 Volt track system in a functional design package. It is applicable in all areas where a professional lighting system with a flexible controller is required.

Next >

READY FOR TAKE OFF

Small is beautiful: READY FOR TAKE OFF is a gracile, single-phase track system luminaire with esprit. Due to its refined track connector and mounting, the track elements can be coupled seamlessly. READY FOR TAKE OFF is perfectly suitable for use in living environments, shops and galleries.

Next >

PLUG-IN

As individual as your wished: PLUG-IN is a delicate, convertible 12 Volt plug-in contact system. Apart from use in cavity ceilings, the top-quality casings allow for an individual combination of spotlights and pendant luminaires.

Next >

Impressions

Impressions

Zurück

Systemleuchten

Die vielfach prämierten Beleuchtungssysteme von OLIGO verbinden Design, Funktion und Wertigkeit. Strahler, Raumlichter und Pendelleuchten sowie vielfältige Möglichkeiten zur Leuchtenmontage bieten für nahezu jede Anforderung die passende Lösung.

Die neu entwickelten Systemlösungen SMART.POINT und SMART.TRACK sind für die effiziente Anwendung von LED-Lichttechnik optimiert und lassen sich via Funk- oder Bussteuerung in die Gebäudeautomation integrieren.

SMART.TRACK 24 v

Beste Lichtqualität im kleinsten Format: Das Schienensystem SMART.TRACK basiert ganz auf energieeffizienter LED-Lichttechnik und bietet intelligenten Lichtkomfort auf höchstem Niveau. SMART.TRACK eignet sich für den privaten Wohnraum ebenso wie für Einzelhandel und Objekt. Über den nachrüstbaren Funk-Adapter SMART.IQ kann das System jederzeit in eine smarthome-fähige Beleuchtung gewandelt werden.

Weiter >

SMART.POINT 24 V

Das flexible, energieeffiziente LED-Steckkontakt-System setzt dekorative und lichttechnisch brillante Akzente. Es empfiehlt sich für den Einsatz im privaten Wohnraum ebenso wie in öffentlich-gewerblichen Bereichen und lässt sich individuell für alle erdenklichen Beleuchtungsaufgaben konfigurieren.

Weiter >

PHASE 230 V

Leistungsstärke ist hier Programm: PHASE ist ein dreiphasiges 230 Volt Schienensystem in funktionalem Design. Es lässt sich überall dort einsetzen, wo eine professionelle Beleuchtungslösung mit vielfältigen Steuerungsmöglichkeiten erforderlich ist.

Weiter >

CHECK-IN 230 V

So klein, so schön: CHECK-IN ist ein elegantes, einphasiges 230 V Schienensystem von Format. Es zählt mit seinen minimalistischen Dimensionen weltweit zu den kleinsten seiner Art und wurde mit zahlreichen Designpreisen ausgezeichnet.

Weiter >

READY FOR TAKE OFF 12 V

Das kleine Feine: READY FOR TAKE OFF ist ein graziles, einphasiges Schienensystem mit Esprit. Dank geschickt konstruierter Schienenkupplungen und Träger lassen sich die Schienenelemente nahezu unsichtbar miteinander verbinden. READY FOR TAKE OFF eignet sich hervorragend für den privaten Wohnraum, Einzelhandel und Galerien.

Weiter >

PLUG-IN 12 V

Individuelle Wünsche inklusive: PLUG-IN ist ein zierliches, wandelbares 12 Volt Steckkontakt-System. Neben dem Einbau in Hohlraumdecken ermöglichen hochwertige Designgehäuse auch die individuelle Zusammenstellung von Strahlern und Pendelleuchten.

Weiter >

Impressionen

Impressionen