Back

WE ARE AT YOUR SERVICE, PERSONALLY

Our offer for dealers, planners and architects begins with high-quality luminaires and extends all the way to professional lighting design. A team of experienced sales staff is available for individual consultation and professional order processing.

Offer Services

Offer Services

For larger building projects, we create offers based on your AutoCAD file which you can provide to us in the common file formats (.dxf or .dwg).

For the realistic presentation at the builder/owner, we add professional visualizations to our offers or provide you with files for your planning software.

PROCUREMENT SERVICE

PROCUREMENT SERVICE

If necessary, we will handle for you the planning of a lighting system or review upon request your order for completeness and plausibility.

If during the installation a screw is lost or a replacement part is needed, we will research the needed item and provide you with these in a timely manner.

AVAILABILITY AND SHIPMENT

AVAILABILITY AND SHIPMENT

Speed counts - especially on the construction site. Extensive warehouse storage of our products enables fast order processing. With appropriate inventory, the goods are on their way to you the very same day.

We also provide information on availability by telephone and schedule the delivery to your desired date and time. Shipments are made with professional logistics partners, and shipment tracking is at your disposal at all times.
 

SERVICE CENTER

SERVICE CENTER

Answers to technical questions about our luminaires are available in our Service Center. Many questions can be answered by one simple phone call. If the problem is not resolved this way, you have the option of shipping your luminaire for repair via your dealer. Once the fault is diagnosed, we check with your dealer how to proceed. For organizational reasons we cannot accept return shipments for repair if the previously assigned return merchandise authorization (RMA) is affixed.

We offer a 2-year warranty on the proper functioning of our luminaires. Our extensive spare parts inventory gives you the assurance that your OLIGO luminaire can be perfectly repaired even after years of use.
 

SHOP-IN-SHOP

SHOP-IN-SHOP

For the perfect staging of the OLIGO brand in your specialty shop, we offer a modular concept of different display variants, ranging from the free-standing island presentation to the display wall with counter element, to provide the appropriate setting for individual and system luminaires.

We are happy to plan with you a custom presentation solution for your specialty shop. Our factory-own assembly team accompanies the construction on site. If interested, please contact your regional OLIGO sales staff.

Zurück

WIR SIND PERSÖNLICH FÜR SIE DA

Unser Angebot für Fachhändler, Planer, Architekten beginnt bei qualitativ hochwertigen Leuchten und reicht bis zur professionellen Lichtplanung. Ein Team von erfahrenen Vertriebsmitarbeitern steht Ihnen für die individuelle Beratung und professionelle Auftragsabwicklung gerne zur Verfügung.

ANGEBOTSSERVICE

ANGEBOTSSERVICE

Für größere Bauvorhaben erstellen wir Angebote anhand Ihrer Autocad-Datei, die Sie uns in den gebräuchlichen Dateiformaten (.dxf oder .dwg) zur Verfügung stellen können.

Für die realitätsnahe Präsentation beim Bauherren fügen wir unseren Angeboten professionelle Visualisierungen bei oder stellen Ihnen Dateien für Ihre Planungssoftware zur Verfügung.

AUFTRAGSERVICE

AUFTRAGSERVICE

Bei Bedarf übernehmen wir für Sie die Planung eines Beleuchtungssystems oder kontrollieren auf Wunsch Ihre Bestellung auf Vollständigkeit und Plausibilität.

Geht bei der Montage eine Schraube verloren oder benötigen Sie ein Ersatzteil, recherchieren wir gerne den benötigten Artikel und stellen Ihnen diesen zeitnah zur Verfügung.

VERFÜGBARKEIT UND VERSAND

VERFÜGBARKEIT UND VERSAND

Geschwindigkeit zählt - ganz besonders auf der Baustelle. Eine umfangreiche Lagerung unseres Produktsortiments ermöglicht eine schnelle Auftragsbearbeitung. Bei entsprechendem Lagerbestand wird die Ware noch am gleichen Tag für Sie auf den Weg gebracht.

Gerne erteilen wir auch telefonisch Auskunft über Verfügbarkeiten oder disponieren die Anlieferung nach Ihrem Wunschtermin. Die Versendung erfolgt mit professionellen Logistikpartnern, und ist über eine Sendungsverfolgung jederzeit für Sie einsehbar.

SERVICE CENTER

SERVICE CENTER

Antworten auf technische Fragen rund um unsere Leuchten erhalten Sie in unserem Service Center. Bei vielen Fragestellungen hilft oft schon ein klärendes Telefonat. Wenn sich das Problem nicht auf diese Weise lösen lässt, haben Sie die Möglichkeit über Ihren Fachhändler, Leuchten zur Reparatur einzusenden. Nach erfolgter Fehlerdiagnose klären wir mit Ihrem Fachhändler das weitere Vorgehen. Aus organisatorischen Gründen können wir eine Einsendung nur entgegen nehmen, wenn sie mit der von uns zuvor vergebenen Retourennummer versehen ist.

Auf die einwandfreie Funktion unserer Leuchten erheben wir eine Gewährleistung von 2 Jahren. Unsere umfangreiche Ersatzteil-Lagerhaltung gibt Ihnen die Sicherheit, dass sich Ihre OLIGO Leuchte auch nach jahrelangem Gebrauch wieder tadellos instand setzen lässt.

SHOP-IN-SHOP

SHOP-IN-SHOP

Für die perfekte Inszenierung der OLIGO Markenwelt in Ihrem Fachgeschäft bieten wir Ihnen ein modulares Konzept verschiedener Display-Varianten an. Es reicht von der freistehenden Präsentationsinsel bis zur Display-Wand mit Thekenelement und setzt Einzelleuchten und Systemleuchten optimal in Szene.

Gerne planen wir mit Ihnen eine individuelle Präsentationslösung für Ihr Fachgeschäft. Unser werkseigenes Montageteam begleitet den Aufbau vor Ort. Bei Interesse sprechen Sie bitte Ihren regionalen OLIGO Vertriebsmitarbeiter an.